Previous Post
Tweet about this on TwitterShare on TumblrPin on PinterestShare on LinkedInShare on Google+Email this to someoneShare on Facebook
Read on Mobile

Updated: Top 150 Commercial Real Estate People You Must Connect With On LinkedIn

Here are the top people on LinkedIn that I follow,read,watch,pay attention to, connect with and learn from. Please take a look and suggest a few others.

1.Ken Ashley http://www.linkedin.com/in/kenashleyatlanta

2.Jim Baker http://www.linkedin.com/pub/jim-baker/b/4aa/49a

3.Walt Arnold http://www.linkedin.com/in/waltarnoldsiorccim

4.Justing Bedecarre http://www.linkedin.com/in/justinbedecarre

5.Ashtyn Bell http://www.linkedin.com/in/ashtynbell

6.Andrew Bermudez http://www.linkedin.com/in/andrewbermudez

7.Patrick Braswell http://www.linkedin.com/in/patrickbraswell

8.Paul Brockmeyer http://www.linkedin.com/in/paulbrockmeyer

9.Sarah Malcolm http://www.linkedin.com/in/sarahlmalcolm

10.Rob Cain http://www.linkedin.com/pub/rob-cain/3/6b4/54a

11.Coy Davdison http://www.linkedin.com/in/houstonofficespace

12.David Dunn http://www.linkedin.com/in/commercialrealestatedfw

13.Scott France http://www.linkedin.com/pub/scott-france/19/50a/bab

14.Jim Garrett http://www.linkedin.com/in/jimgarrett

15.Thomas Hankins http://www.linkedin.com/in/hankins

16.Richard Harris http://it.linkedin.com/in/richardmichaelharris

17.Scott Hensley http://www.linkedin.com/in/scotthensleyccimsior

18.Michael Houge http://www.linkedin.com/in/michaelhouge

19.Donna Hovey http://www.linkedin.com/pub/donna-hovey/5/835/799

20.Fred Kapel http://www.linkedin.com/in/fredkapel

21.David Kaufman http://www.linkedin.com/in/davidmkaufman

22,Brad King http://www.linkedin.com/in/bradfordking

23.Garrett Krueger http://www.linkedin.com/pub/garrett-krueger/0/540/557

24.Chere Larose http://www.linkedin.com/in/cherelarose

25.Robert Lee http://www.linkedin.com/in/robertelee

26.Dave Lewand http://www.linkedin.com/in/davelewand

27.Eric Magsamen http://www.linkedin.com/pub/erik-magsamen-leed-ap/a/83b/705

28.Brian McCirie http://www.linkedin.com/in/brianmccririe

29.Lowell Peabody http://www.linkedin.com/in/lowellpeabody

30.Barbi Reuter http://www.linkedin.com/in/barbireuter

31.Jason Sandquist http://www.linkedin.com/in/jasonsandquist

32.Bob Schecter http://www.linkedin.com/in/bobschecter

33.Larry Simpson http://www.linkedin.com/pub/larry-simpson/a/452/396

34.Jeff Weidenborer http://www.linkedin.com/in/jeffweidenborner

35.Chris Werely http://www.linkedin.com/in/cwerely

36.Allen Buchanan http://www.linkedin.com/in/allenbuchanan

37.Avi Adler http://www.linkedin.com/pub/avi-adler-ccim/4/764/b66

38.Ed Zifkin http://www.linkedin.com/in/edzifkin

39.Shawn Abramovitz http://www.linkedin.com/in/shawnabramovitz

40.Mark Zvibleman http://www.linkedin.com/pub/mark-zvibleman/b/b99/16b

41.George Alexander http://www.linkedin.com/in/coldwellbankerccim

42.Jeremy Woods http://www.linkedin.com/pub/jeremy-woods-ccim-sior/8/859/780

43.Vineet Anand http://www.linkedin.com/pub/vineet-anand/15/74a/b86

44.Andrew Waller http://www.linkedin.com/pub/andrew-waller/0/2b7/660

45.Greg Angevine http://www.linkedin.com/in/cubelease

46.Elliot Warren http://www.linkedin.com/in/elliotwarren

47..Bailey Webb http://www.linkedin.com/pub/bailey-webb/5/b51/246

48.Jason Aster http://www.linkedin.com/pub/jason-aster/26/504/a83

49.Catherine Williams http://www.linkedin.com/pub/catherine-williams/0/922/97b

50.Tom Baker http://www.linkedin.com/pub/tom-baker-ccim/12/934/585

51.Kenny Whatley http://www.linkedin.com/in/kennywhatley

52.Jo Kaye Bandy http://www.linkedin.com/pub/jo-kaye-bandy/30/80/b86

53.Robert Wetzel http://www.linkedin.com/in/robertwetzel

54.Nathaniel Barney http://www.linkedin.com/pub/nathaniel-barney/7/1a3/944

55.Skip Weber http://www.linkedin.com/pub/skip-weber-ccim/7/157/b12

56.Linda Bavone http://www.linkedin.com/pub/skip-weber-ccim/7/157/b12

57.Jeff Vinzani http://www.linkedin.com/in/jeffvinzani

58.Palmer Bayless http://www.linkedin.com/in/palmerbayless

59.Ryan Velasquez http://www.linkedin.com/pub/ryan-velasquez/13/6b7/183

60.Alan Bernier http://www.linkedin.com/in/alanbernier

61.Tony Vanderbeek http://www.linkedin.com/in/tonyvanderbeek

62.Armani Bhatti http://www.linkedin.com/in/armanibhatti

63.Olga Teseniar http://www.linkedin.com/pub/olga-teseniar/10/1ab/9a5

64.Jim Teskey http://www.linkedin.com/pub/jim-teskey/16/545/6a2

65.John Thiry http://www.linkedin.com/in/johnthiry

66.Nate Bray http://www.linkedin.com/in/natebray

67.Michael Bull http://www.linkedin.com/in/michaelbull

68.Garrick Brown http://www.linkedin.com/pub/garrick-brown/4/979/945

69.Michael Tucker http://www.linkedin.com/in/michaeltucker1

70.Rob Tomlinson http://www.linkedin.com/pub/rob-tomlinson/b/500/4ba

71.Ron Coppock http://www.linkedin.com/pub/ron-coppock/13/402/b9b

72.Ross Reller http://www.linkedin.com/in/rossreller

73.Bob Canter http://www.linkedin.com/in/bobcanter

74. Jim Resha http://www.linkedin.com/in/jimresha

75.Cory Spanko http://www.linkedin.com/in/coryspanko

76. James Robinson Jr. http://www.linkedin.com/in/jamesrobertsonjr

77.Josh Riley http://www.linkedin.com/in/joshriley

78.Angelina Carleton http://www.linkedin.com/in/angelinacarleton

79.Rick Cassel http://www.linkedin.com/pub/rick-cassel/a/9a2/468

80.Mike Cathell http://www.linkedin.com/in/mikecathell

81.David Stejkowski http://www.linkedin.com/in/dirtlawyer

82.Angela Choi http://www.linkedin.com/pub/angela-choi/7/35a/361

83.Joshua Peck http://www.linkedin.com/in/jpeck1973ccim

84.Barrett Powell http://www.linkedin.com/in/barrettpowell

85.Gerald Porter http://www.linkedin.com/in/geraldporter

86.Andrew Clifford http://www.linkedin.com/in/andrewjclifford

87.Jeffery Pollock http://www.linkedin.com/in/jeffreypollock

88.Robert Pliska http://www.linkedin.com/in/rpliska

89.Deborah Cook http://www.linkedin.com/in/deborahlcook

90.Omar Del Rio http://www.linkedin.com/pub/omar-del-rio/17/283/85a

91.Jay Olshonsky http://www.linkedin.com/in/olshonsky

92.Richard O’Brien http://www.linkedin.com/in/richardobrien100

93.David Dunn http://www.linkedin.com/in/commercialrealestatedfw

94.Peggy Duffy http://www.linkedin.com/in/peggyduffy

95.Kevin O’Brien http://www.linkedin.com/pub/kevin-o-brien/22/901/3b8

96.Ellaina Dreifach http://www.linkedin.com/in/edreifach

97.Albert Donato III  http://www.linkedin.com/in/albertdonatoiii

98.Bill Nicholson http://www.linkedin.com/pub/bill-nicholson/3/7b1/817

99.Jack Intrator http://www.linkedin.com/in/jackintrator4retaillocations

100.Erik Magsamen http://www.linkedin.com/pub/erik-magsamen-leed-ap/a/83b/705

101.Tim Murray http://www.linkedin.com/pub/tim-murray/9/b49/475

102.Rick Moody http://www.linkedin.com/pub/ric-moody/b/a0b/267

103.Linda Martinez http://www.linkedin.com/in/lindamartinez1

104.Sachin Sandhir http://www.linkedin.com/pub/sachin-sandhir/2/946/a19

105.Tammy Sassin http://www.linkedin.com/pub/tammy-sassin/b/45b/2a2

105.Christine Schultz http://www.linkedin.com/in/christineschultz

106.Karen Scott http://www.linkedin.com/pub/karen-scott-scdp-scmd-leed-ap-bd-c/10/aa5/a59

107.Randy Mason http://www.linkedin.com/in/randymason

108.Jessica Miller http://www.linkedin.com/pub/jessica-miller/0/302/7ab

109.Angela Sweeney http://www.linkedin.com/in/ahsweeney

110.Jim Struble http://www.linkedin.com/pub/jim-struble-sior/0/648/a1

111.Gary Seidel http://www.linkedin.com/in/garyseidel

112.Thad Seligman http://www.linkedin.com/in/thadseligman

113.Arthur Hildreth Jr. http://www.linkedin.com/in/arthurhildrethjr

114.Partick Leary http://www.linkedin.com/in/patrickeleary

115.Zachary Lukasiewicz http://www.linkedin.com/in/zdrake2013

116.David Lotterer http://www.linkedin.com/in/lotterer

117.Steve Hodson http://www.linkedin.com/pub/steve-hodson/13/872/bb

118.Susanne Stovall http://www.linkedin.com/in/sstovall

119.Paul Stockwell http://www.linkedin.com/in/paulstockwell

120.James Sleeman http://www.linkedin.com/in/jamessleemann

121.Gary L. Smith http://www.linkedin.com/in/bcicorp

122.Laurel Lewis http://www.linkedin.com/pub/laurel-lewis/6/85/314

123.Bob Lindgren http://www.linkedin.com/pub/bob-lindgren/8/633/877

124.Paul Hentschel http://www.linkedin.com/in/paulhentschel

125.Jason Kaiser http://www.linkedin.com/pub/jason-kaiser-ccim/15/7a/637

126. Justin Smith http://www.linkedin.com/in/justinbsmith

127.Kelly Steitz http://www.linkedin.com/in/kellysteitz

128.Stan Snipes http://www.linkedin.com/pub/stan-snipes-ccim/b/702/8a6

129.Michael Smithing http://www.linkedin.com/pub/michael-smithing/7/723/5b2

130.Wayne Kress http://www.linkedin.com/in/waynekress

131.Leon Katz http://www.linkedin.com/pub/leon-katz/6/470/658

132.Jim Kobal http://www.linkedin.com/in/jimkobal

133.Howard Kline http://www.linkedin.com/in/howardkline

134.Matthew Kirby http://www.linkedin.com/pub/matthew-kirby/5/a92/674

135.Lou Klein http://www.linkedin.com/pub/lou-klein/11/374/3a4

136.Traci Jenks http://www.linkedin.com/in/tracijenks

137.Ben Johnson http://www.linkedin.com/pub/ben-johnson/11/249/449

138.James R. Garrett Jr. http://www.linkedin.com/in/jimgarrett

139.Michael Griffin http://www.linkedin.com/in/mgriffin

140.Beth Anne Grib http://www.linkedin.com/in/bethannegrib

141.Stasiu Geleszinski http://www.linkedin.com/in/stasiugeleszinski

142.Ana Maria Ghelbere http://www.linkedin.com/pub/ana-maria-ghelbere/7/215/b26

143.Michael Hagen http://www.linkedin.com/pub/michael-hagen/5/1a5/947

144.Jeff Howell http://www.linkedin.com/in/jeffhowell1

145.Sharon Altenbach http://www.linkedin.com/in/sharonaltenbach

146.Whitney Hake http://www.linkedin.com/in/whitneyhake

147.Mike Spence http://www.linkedin.com/in/mikespencecbre

148.Thomas Hankins http://www.linkedin.com/in/hankins

149.John Scatoloni http://www.linkedin.com/in/johnscatoloni

150.David Haug http://www.linkedin.com/in/davidnhaug

 

Photo Credit:http://www.flickr.com/photos/jerryluk/ via Flickr

 

 

 

Next Post

Written by

  • Bobschecter

    Thanks for the mention. By the way, I shared and tweeted it and liked it, as I always do, but noticed that the counts don’t seem to change. Hmmmm.

  • LindaMartinez

    Thanks for the mention Duke. Great list of impressive individuals from diverse backgrounds. Good networking.

  • Guest

    What was the critera for ranking?
    Just curious, nice list.

  • Kelly Steitz

    Great list Duke – thanks for the mention. LinkedIn continues to be a valuable resource to connect with others in the industry.

  • Barrett Powell

    Thanks for including me Duke. We need to catch up sometime. If I can just keep from having to get on a plane.

    • Anonymous

      There is of course a Hangout!

    • Anonymous

      There is of course a Hangout!

  • I’m flattered, Duke! Thanks for the inclusion. I am truly humbled.

  • Robert Wetzel

    Thanks for the mention. Great list and Great work. Truly enjoy your work.

  • Guest

    You have to add Bob Canter to your list, DC area commercial broker, trainer and insightful commentator. Clears out the marshmallow fluff and zones in on what really means something in a transaction and in the market as a whole.

    http://www.linkedin.com/in/bobcanter

  • Kaufman100

    Thank you for the increased exposure. I have had many new requests for connections with brokers and non-brokers alike as a result of THE LIST!

  • Mike Cathell

    Duke, thanks for the mention. Your work has been a big part of my education in Commercial real estate! Always enjoy your work!

  • JamesRobertsonJr

    Thanks for the mention, Duke!

  • Dmincher

    Just a QC FYI. Cruising the links looking for web page innovation and found that #55 and #56 both have the same link. PS – It would appear I must be #151