Previous Post
Tweet about this on TwitterShare on TumblrPin on PinterestShare on LinkedInShare on Google+Email this to someoneShare on Facebook
Read on Mobile

Top 39 Commercial Real Estate people you must connect with on LinkedIN

Here are my top people on LinkedIn that I follow,read,watch,pay attention to, connect with and learn from. Please take a look and suggest a few others.

Ken Ashley http://www.linkedin.com/in/kenashleyatlanta

Jim Baker http://www.linkedin.com/pub/jim-baker/b/4aa/49a

Walt Arnold http://www.linkedin.com/in/waltarnoldsiorccim

Scott Baldwin http://www.linkedin.com/in/scottabaldwin

Justing Bedecarre http://www.linkedin.com/in/justinbedecarre

Ashtyn Bell http://www.linkedin.com/in/ashtynbell

Andrew Bermudez http://www.linkedin.com/in/andrewbermudez

Patrick Braswell http://www.linkedin.com/in/patrickbraswell

Paul Brockmeyer http://www.linkedin.com/in/paulbrockmeyer

Allen Buchanan http://www.linkedin.com/pub/allen-buchanan/10/436/b12

Rob Cain http://www.linkedin.com/pub/rob-cain/3/6b4/54a

Coy Davdison http://www.linkedin.com/in/houstonofficespace

David Dunn http://www.linkedin.com/in/commercialrealestatedfw

Scott France http://www.linkedin.com/pub/scott-france/19/50a/bab

Jim Garrett http://www.linkedin.com/in/jimgarrett

Thomas Hankins http://www.linkedin.com/in/hankins

Richard Harris http://it.linkedin.com/in/richardmichaelharris

Scott Hensley http://www.linkedin.com/in/scotthensleyccimsior

Michael Houge http://www.linkedin.com/in/michaelhouge

Donna Hovey http://www.linkedin.com/pub/donna-hovey/5/835/799

Sandra Jarvis http://www.linkedin.com/in/sandrajarvis

Fred Kapel http://www.linkedin.com/in/fredkapel

David Kaufman http://www.linkedin.com/in/davidmkaufman

Brad King http://www.linkedin.com/in/bradfordking

Garrett Krueger http://www.linkedin.com/pub/garrett-krueger/0/540/557

Steve Ladin http://www.linkedin.com/in/stevenladin

Chere Larose http://www.linkedin.com/in/cherelarose

Robert Lee http://www.linkedin.com/in/robertelee

Dave Lewand http://www.linkedin.com/in/davelewand

Eric Magsamen http://www.linkedin.com/pub/erik-magsamen-leed-ap/a/83b/705

Brian McCirie http://www.linkedin.com/in/brianmccririe

Lowell Peabody http://www.linkedin.com/in/lowellpeabody

Barbi Reuter http://www.linkedin.com/in/barbireuter

Jason Sandquist http://www.linkedin.com/in/jasonsandquist

Rod Santomassimo http://www.linkedin.com/in/crecoach

Bob Schecter http://www.linkedin.com/in/bobschecter

Larry Simpson http://www.linkedin.com/pub/larry-simpson/a/452/396

Jeff Weidenborer http://www.linkedin.com/in/jeffweidenborner

Chris Werely http://www.linkedin.com/in/cwerely

Next Post

Written by