Previous Post
Tweet about this on TwitterShare on TumblrPin on PinterestShare on LinkedInShare on Google+Email this to someoneShare on Facebook
Read on Mobile

Face to Face Commercial Real Estate.

The Road.

I have been traveling a bit these last few weeks and have met some incredible people. The whole point of this online stuff is to get face to face create some connections and hopefully gain some trust and do some business with that person.If I leave anyone out or omitted someone it was completely by accident with no intention whatsoever.

The People.

Helen Casey, Director, Legacy Portfolio  @legacyportfolio

Katie Sershon, , Public Relations, Jones Lang LaSalle @JLLnews

Alan McGinty, Director, Global Workplace Solutions Group, Cisco LinkedIN

Joe Brady, Corporate Retail Solutions, Jones Lang LaSalle  @JoeBrady3

Michael Dow, Chairman and CEO, Legacy Portfolio USA @LegacyUS

Rich Jordan, Enterprise Workplace Consulting, Ebusiness Strategies  @Rich_Jordan

Paige Steers, Senior Vice President Public Relations, Jones Lang Lasalle @paigesteers

Bailey Webb, Communications Strategists at CoreNet Global @ebwebb

Michael Bull,Host Commercial Real Estate Show,Founder Bull Realty@BullRealty

Allison Fitch-Markham,Marketing Director National Association of Realtors afitch-markham@realtors.org

Travis Rodgers Real Estate Manger,Wal-Mart Realty@Walmartrealty

Michael Tucker,Tenant Representation,Scotland Wright Associates@MichaelATucker

Dave Lewand,Founder CreGrow, Cre Marketing and Websites@davelewand

Jan Hope,Vice President National Association of Realtors Commercial@firsthope (profile states that she is a Metallica Fan which makes an automatic follow!)

Todd Carpenter,Social media National Association of Realtors@tcar

Brian Copeland,Vice President Tennessee Association of Realtors@nashvillebrian

John Orr,Colliers Charleston SC@JohnOrrCCIM

Palmer Bayless,Retail Restaurant Rep Emerge Real Estate@palmerbayless

Alan McKeon, President CEO Alexander Babbage LinkedIN

Liz Gillespie,Director of Marketing North American Properties@AtlanticStation

Jason Watt,KimKingAssociates@jasonwatt

John Mitchell,Partner Fresh Creative@jmitchell

Forrest Speed,Vice President,Principal Capital Markets Group forrest.speed@colliers.com

Beau King ,President,KimKingAssociates BEAU@KIMKINGASSOCIATES.COM

David Callahan,Vice President,CresaPartners Los Angeles dcallahan@cresapartners.com

JW Najarian,Founder Metta Media Group, CREPIG, JwOnPurpose,@jwnajarian

Howard Kline,Commercial Real Estate Radio www.creradio.com

Jean Maday,Marketing Manager Commercial Real Estate National Association of Realtors @commsource

Chere LaRose Senne,Managing Director Commercial Services National Association of Realtors@cherela

Michael MBA,Commercial Real Estate @Michael_MBA

Mary Doyle- Kimball, Executive Director Naree.org MADKimba@aol.com

Lauren Beale,Columnist Los Angeles Times Lauren.beale@latimes.com

Harold Bubil, Real Estate Editor of the Herald-Tribune Media Group @htrealestate

Julie Reynolds,Vice President, Public Relations & Social Media Move Inc. LinkedIN

Ralph Bivins,Real Estate Editor@RNRBulletin

David O’Rell,Vice President Corporate Developmentl Xceligent@xceligent

David White,Associate Robinson Loia Roof LinkedIN

Michael Schoonover,Commercial Vice President,Managing Broker Coldwell Commercial LinkedIN

Judith Bennett,Associate Broker Coldwell Banker Commercial@CRELadyJaBee

Terriann McGowan,Broker/Owner Admiral Terriann@Terriann.com

Keith Kanemoto,Broker/Owner Prudential Rocky Mountain@KeithKanemoto

Jenny Carion Loopnet http://www.linkedin.com/in/jcarion

Patrick Fowler,Commercial Account Executive ESRI.com@esri

Mark Pratt,President Breeden Inc. info@BreedenCommercial.com

Brendan Erickson,Vice President Sales and Marketing REIWISE @reiwise

Carl Peterson,Director of Sales E-Property Data LinkedIN

Connie Capone,CEO E-Property Data LinkedIN

Patrick Braswell,Principle Scotland Wright Associates@mosatlanta

Michael Craddock,Managing Broker, HotelBrokerOne LinkedIN

Gail Ayres,CEO CrewNetwork.org gaila@crewnetwork.org

JC Connell,Associate New Dirt.com@newdirt

Kevin Bair,Supervisor Remax Commercial@REMAXIntl

Linda Ellen Anderson, Intero Real Estate Services@InteroEDH

On The Road Again

I will be hitting the streets more and more this coming year. Please make an effort to seek me out. I am not shy and always thrilled to meet in person.

 

 

 

 

Image Credit:http://www.flickr.com/photos/cjanducci/

Next Post

Written by